Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choice on everyday matters (such as food,clothes and entertainment) is likely result in a society of individual who only think about their own whishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decesion about matters that affect them.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In current time, Every single person want their position on top so they did not exchange ideas to others. Some people believe that they should not interact with their pupils routine life while remaining are think that they discuss all matters to the children. It means parents does not allowing children to make decisions regarding their future. I discuss both the views further and also give my opinion at the end.

To start with, First part of statement is every youngster should take some steps without consulting with parents or any other guardian. For example pupils are free to choose cloths whichever they like same as in food they eat whatever they want. Another thing is children become an independent and know how to survive in certain circumstances also their knowledge and experience increased due to analysing the information in which they want to take decisions.

Secondly, Apart from that some individuals are says that if youngster take decisions by them selves there are more chances of mistakes and due to this they suffer from many problems in future. Another thing is children has no more choice so they started conversations with their friends and family members to decision making. Many time it happens pupils suffers from a mental stress if they take action in that period it increases chances of error. Thus some individuals think that they discuss all matters to the children who takes decision by them selves.

After all, we discuss both the views above is seems that both the side has equal important as well as limitations. So I believe that it is depend upon the matter that pupils have to make some actions but it advisory to keep watch their actions by their parents and other legal person.