In the recent years, it has been observed that, playing any sport is essential for many things. Sports are of two types Indoor sports and outdoor sports. By playing sports one can rejuvenate to work or study, also by playing outdoor sports one can become healthy. To get success in sport some people consider that you should have natural ability while other thinks that it is the matter of practice and hard work. Here we will discuss the benefits and drawbacks of their views and will make conclusion in the end.

Natural ability can lead to success provided one should do hard work to learn the techniques. If one is having natural quality in some sports, he can catch the train easily. For instance, to play chess one should have good intelligence quotient, while in case of swimming one should have very good stamina to keep his breath for a long time and energy. Having such type of natural quality gives added advantages than others. Advantages is in the time required to learn that type of skill set will be less.

On the other hand, one who do hard work and practice, they will defiantly achieve the success. If one is being toil, then definitely he will get success. As we can’t commit, in case of those who are having natural ability, that they will do such hard work or not.

Considering above pros and cons of different views of people, I can conclude that, those who do practice and hard work has high chances of getting success compared to other who is having natural ability.