Some people believe that beauty is most important in life while others think that it is the talent that matter Discuss both views and give your opinion

In the salad days of the millennium, society is polarised into the two groups almost equally regarding the notion that having a good face is essential to achieve success in life. Different people have their distinct mindset. The following paragraph would shed light on both approaches before making a final note.

To commence with the first notion. There are a myriad of things to be shared in its favour. First and foremost having an attractive face can make some things really easy also gives people great opportunities to work in some good sectors such as Bollywood or Hollywood because in such industries good looking people can immense impact on an audience. As a result human beings with charming faces and bodies also earn a good amount of money just by doing small advertisements. Secondly, There are such job roles in which having a glamorous face is important for instance a receptionist job in which having good is mandatory or air hostess jobs. These are the jobs in which attractive looks matter because they attract customers.

Shifting towards the second school of thought having work experience and soft skills, such as leadership skills and other interpersonal skills, can throw the balance in favour of the applicant. Hence, in certain industries having job experience plays a huge role because the company will get benefits from employers who have great skills in that scenario good looks don't matter.

Having discussed the arguments and counter arguments, I would like to infer that good looks will take a person nowhere because beauty fade talent doesn't. To justify my state of mind there is an instance according to a survey of Forbes for the 100 most successful entrepreneurs of 2019, which all came from poor families and have achieved at high levels by working for 18 hours a day.