Some people believe that beauty is most important in life while others think that it is the talent that matter.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are many aspects which influence the life but certain people consider physical appearance is most essential for life while opposite viewers reckon talent is important than that. This essay will discuss both views and my view in subsequent paragraphs.

To embark upon, there are myriad reason why people think beauty is vital but this essay will explain only main reason. First and foremost is that, if people have good appearance, well dressing sense and some experience then they can get jobs easily because these things show their confidence towards other people. As a result, they can achieve great success earlier than other. For example, model's and actresses who are very beautiful and they get higher success because of their beauty. People attract from the appearance of actress. When models give advertisements of any product then people buy that product and don't care about the quality and harmful effects of that product.

On the other hand, no doubt talent is very important for gaining any type of success because when people have talent then they do work with full concentration and hard work with full determination. Hence, they can get success in their dream field. For instance, Barack Obama, is the first black president of America, because of his talent he got a great success in his life. So that's why beauty doesn't matter to get higher success in life. Moreover, there are many people who get name and fame owing of their talent not with good appearance. Consequently, they have proved that point, success doesn't depend upon the good appearance.

As far as l know, both are important because some experts say that " first impressions is the last impression ".

In epilogue, although beauty is important but we cannot ignore the talent because if people have only good appearance but no knowledge about general things at that time beauty will be useless then talent and knowledge do work there.