It is argued that the ultimate solution to spur children to have a healthy diet is at school, while some people believe that caregivers are better. This essay will state both sides of the argument before my preference is presented.

On the one hand, proponents of the former support school for some reasons. The first one is that teachers are loaded with a solid understanding of specializing knowledge and can confidently express the information with the most efficient teaching approach. As a result, their students are more likely to be convinced to follow a healthier diet. Moreover, communications of a healthy diet between students can stimulate them to pursue this diet as long as possible. For instance, if one student benefits from a healthy diet, his peers are more persuaded, which keeps them refusing cancellation of such diet.

On the other hand, I believe that with deliberate education of a healthy diet by parents, children are more interested in eating such diet. Despite watching numerous videos on clean eating uploaded on the Internet, youngsters, especially children, are less likely to do the same instructions and have a healthy diet permanently. This is because they have trouble doing this without their caregivers’s support. Therefore, parents play an important role in their childrens’s orientation of the diet. In other words, the teaching of a healthy diet by parents can be better at educating their children about the importance of having a healthy diet completely suitable for each person.

In conclusion, I reaffirm that albeit teachers have a full grasp of a healthy diet, the educating of the clean eating habit by parents is more beneficial for encouraging children.