some people believe that the best way to travel within a city is by car others believe it is best to travel by bicycle to what extent do you agree or disagree

It cannot be denied that bicycle has been utilized as a eco-friendly mode of transport, having said that fiction of masses consider that car is more convenient than pedal cycle. Nevertheless, i will disclose my view points in favor of riding bicycle for travelling within an urban area in forthcoming paragraphs.

The first and foremost benefit of peddling a cycle on roads of a city is found to make the atmosphere of particular area healthier, since no air as well as noise pollution stemmed by a non-fueled two-wheeler. Moreover, despite being eco-friendly bicycle is also cost-effective, to be owned by people, instead of expensive fueled four-wheeler(car). Owing to this, citizens who find difficulty to subsist in polluted urban areas would be able to have a sigh of relief from congestion. Foreign countries, for instance, have a peaceful environment, as common people and even commuters utilize bikes, which are non-fuel apart from cars. As a consequence, to determine diseases regarding respiration, predominantly, the idea of introducing cycles over cars for commuting through cities is best.

Furthermore, being eco-friendly bicycles also can assist masses to alleviate their sedentary lifestyles, because in this contemporary era, due to hectic schedules more than often mortals tend to commute by fueled forms of transport, as they observe it comfortable. On the other hand, to be as fit as a fiddle abundant individuals waste their money on gyms, but exercising through cycling may be far more behooveful in order to conserve earnings. This can be illustrated by a published survey in 'Times' which reveals that cyclists can burn 60.5% calories by peddling cycle than lifting weights in a gym. Therefore, predicaments such as obese could be diminished easily.

In conclusion, even though there are myriad benefits of driving a car in cities and towns but bicyclists can take numerous fruitful results namely, not only healthy environment but also living styles at reasonable rates.