Schools are no longer necessary because children can get so much information available through the Internet and they can study just as well at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly, access to the world wide web for every field is far easier than the bygone era due to advancements in technology, thus it is believed that in this day and age, presence of study material on the web would replace schooling and juveniles can acquire knowledge regarding study at indoors via the internet. I disagree with given notion due to abundant reasons which I will disclose in subsequent paragraphs.

The first and foremost cause of disagreement is un-reliability on study material provided by websites because solely an experienced teacher can identify, which stuff is useful for learners to study. Moreover, different sites can cause frustration to find out sufficient knowledge. Owing to this, offsprings may get unfamiliar data and sometimes could go out of track, as there is nobody at home to tell them about reliable learning material. As a result, it would result in lower grades eventually.

In addition to un-reliability on internet resources, distractions through notifications from other applications over mobile or computer can disturb study time at home. Due to this, despite paying attention to learn a particular subject children might be affected by another messages appear on social media. This can be illustrated by trendy applications such as Instagram, Facebook and WhatsApp. Frequently, users tend to spend their precious time on checking pop-ups and lose their concentration in ongoing task whether it is studying article or watching lecture. As a consequence, restrictions provided at school can not be followed by staying at home.

In conclusion, today, having access to web in many fields is beneficial, that said in criteria of studying at home through internet is considered quite adverse due to above mentioned reasons. Therefore, going to school for learning can supply efficiency.