Some individuals are of the opinion that some ancient constructions and buildings should be preserved due to their values and functions. From my perspective, some historical and old religious structures well worth protecting, and the merits of such an action surpass any potential demerits.

It is proven that some ancient and historical buildings can convey a considerable amount of accurate information about the regional ancestors' history and values. By illustration, all palaces, heritage sites, and precious castles related to thousands of years ago, which are carved recently by several renowned archeologists, reveal many crucial facts and unknown mysteries about previous eras' civilizations. Besides, monuments, temples, and holy shrines are invaluable treasures of past religions. These buildings are not only valuable in terms of religious, spiritual massages, and in-depth thoughts, beliefs, and attitudes, but they are also riched sources of olden architectures and designs that amazed today's humans dramatically.

Furthermore, there is no doubt that some traditional buildings reflect the culture, art, and history of a particular nation, and there are a number of justification rationales following these buildings' maintenance importance. First of all, there are valid and reliable visual books about all sacrifices and endeavors that our ancestors shouldered to we can live in tranquility and peace today. Secondly, it is recommended that these buildings alter museums to strengthen and broaden the next generation's perception and cognitive surrounding their own or other nations' customs and history '. Last by not least, the more old constructions be preserved from any feasible demolishing in order to be replaced by skyscrapers and tall smart-buildings, the more cultural identity and diversity will be conserved, which is essential for this contemporary time.

To conclude, although some people consciously support the idea of ancient structures' maintenance, I hold the view that mentioned buildings worth protecting given the above reasons.