Some people believe that for children learning about the local history is more important than knowing the World history. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In contemporary schools, local history is introduced more important than world history. Although this subject depend on educational syllabuses of schools due to their social and cultural condition totally, I think both histories are appropriate and should be studied .

History is defined as a best teacher and distinctive nations have different history which has been identified as its herb. In other word nowhere do we not find without history even where was discovered lately. I think children should know about their past why it is so important to teach kids what has been passed on a society, in fact the culture of every community is depended on its history. So that if we are to correlate our children with our culture and civilization, history could be known as a first step. Local history also contain diverse experiences whish all are unique due to a nation in other word children, belonging to a specific nation, are affected by past of their society, moreover this fact encourage their nationality sensation.

On the other hand, history of global also should be taught, inasmuch as it is full of successful and unsuccessful experience which its variety is very more than local history. Children could be sophisticated by knowing about different experiences and event, in addition achieving of great men and women during the history may encourage them to make effort more. Never do we forget that the society won’t be successful only if its children be successful. So that we could define world history as a best aspiration for our kids regardless other benefits which we could obtain from.

On the whole both local and world history could be introduced as a basic necessity for children because of nationality sensation and aspiration.