Some people believe that children leisure activities must be educational; otherwise they are complete waste of time. Do you agree or disagree?

While it is argued that recreation time for childrenis one of the moment to refresh the mind after long days of school. I strongly agree that there are many advantages to involve education in any situation even in leisure activities on daily life.

On the one hand, children are in the age to active and learn the basic knowledge. It is pivotal to drive them to study in a fun way du to the fact that children have short term of attention to focus on one subject. Pastime can be usedin precise methods with mixture education and study in one activity. Taken as an example, in pre-school, children without realize it, do games while study. They play puzzle but at the same time it develops their problem solving ability. As we know too, children could absorb information easily, if parents utilize that time precisely, they will be way smarter. It is clear that take an advantage during any leisure activities with education has effect to children's way of think.

On the other hand, when children have a relax time on recreation that provides them to recover from stress activities at school. After the tiring weeks of struggle with assignment, they finally can take off some serotonin at weekend with di vacation with family. In exact case, In my country, children in Elementary school stage engulf busy week with plenty of duties so leisure activities needed to avoid them from stress. It is undoubtable that ease children's burden by force of school is important to keep their spirit on as a growth person.

From my stand point, I am in the believe of involvement of education on pastime or persuit can establish benefit for children to help them sharping intelligence in a pleasant way.