The number of people who are at risk of serious health problems due to being overweight is increasing.

What is the reason for the growth in overweight people in society?

How can this problem be solved?

nowadays, people around the world are facing the crucial situation of health problems. overweight is one of them and now being a big issue especially for millenials. the causes and how to solve these problems will be explained below.

finally, many people consume much kind of of unhealthy food in different way. it is because it served faster than the common ones. everyone can get them by just sitting on the couch and using phone to order. for example, restorants in huge cities provide their cuisines as dine in and online delivery. as result, people change the way of life become lazier and refer to fast meals than cooking by themselves. it is clear that unwholesome food now is one of human lifestyle in modern era.

secondly, live in central city means 24-hour-work is possible. that brings up to citizens more busy to their occupations and have no time to do exercise. the exact case is for office workers, they spend 8 hours a day in the same place which is mean they do not do exercise enough. according to that, it would cause overweight upon them.

in conclusion, the way of life such as unhealthy eating and less exercise are few of reasons that might people to gain weight more than human bodies needed.