Some people believe that children should not be given homework everyday, while others believe that they must get homework everyday in order to be successful at school.

Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Education is predominated aspect of life. In today's era no one can get a basic job without any qualifications. However discussing about the topic many people say children's should be given daily homework which will help them to be successful in future while on the contrary other command that students shouldn't be provided with lots of work for their home in routine. I am going to throw light on the essay and then share my opinion.

First, school builds the overall personality of the pupil, not only studies. there are numerou of things for instance, Sports activities such as (cricket, basketball, gymnastics) Computer skills and many more, that keep students energetic and fit. giving material daily to students will affect their body a child can come in stress or feel like leaving because of too much workload. For example An survey was conducted by the NGO in U.S.A which wrap by telling, 40% of Americans student suffered depression, due to exams and assignments.

On the flip side, Plenty of parents think extra projects will enhance child, and motivate him in his further studies. In this competition many of the students fail due to lack to attention that is not provided by the teacher. giving daily projects will keep them focus and stable in their school. For instance, In 2006, world student organisation illustrated with Result picturing that students who competed their daily projects at school showed drastic progress in their final exams. Apart from students those who didn't do their homework.

To sum up, In my view student's shall be given work as per their ability if a child is weak he could be called for prep in school. Therefore, authority can lessen the burden of stress by taking students for a picnic in weekends.