Education is the heart of development and progress in this modern era. Some people opine that all students should receive higher education, while others tell that only intelligent students are eligible for professional education. In my perspective, all students have the right to get good education.

First and foremost, intelligent students are selected to the high position based on their knowledge level and IQ. So professional excellence is the outmost benefit from the uptake of intelligent students. Intelligent students exhibit good performance in exams and related matters. For instance, critical decision making and valuable thinking are made by intelligent students in their practical work and exam halls. Moreover, according to them students of rich family are not allowed for higher education if they are not intelligent eventhough inregards of good payment.

However, in my opinion all students have the right to get good education facilities. Neverthess all students who attain a job cannot perform well. Performance in a job sector is not based on intelligence. Most of the time it depends on the ability of a person. To take an example, recent research study conducted in an industrial field showed that good performance resulted from the students who are medial intelligent. Despite of their good marks,they were good in the practical field. Moreover few students are performing well in the higher education sector compared to lower or intermediate class level.

In addition, higher education for all avoid discrimination among the societies and motivate the students.

To recapitulate, it is obvious that development of a society is not only based on intelligent students, but also on all students. Each one has the specific contribution for the development of society regardless of all deficits.