Some people believe that companies must remove old employees and employ new young employees. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Nowadays, due to the help of technology as businesses are sending at peak level of success by youngsters. However, a section of society deems that it mandatory for industries to replace grey haired workers with new adults employees because senior masses can not take lots of burdens as well as never familiar with the latest technologies where young ones use new methods and ready to accept new variations. This easy will shed light on both views along with my prospective.

The one school of thought supports the former view that old workers must be removed by companies because they are not able to handle too much pressure about their work due to their growing age they become physically and mentally weak as well as catching by various ailments. In addition to this, grey haired becomes tied easily so they would not eligible to take heavy stress related to work. Even though, in technological era, advancements on their peak level so senior workers is not being familiars with these and neglect to accept the changes. For example, in Punjab a majority of grey haired people in offices using pen and papers for working in the palace of computers.

The another school of thought believes that it is crucial for industries to use young employees because they have vast wisdom about modern technologies and the likely work with expanding those gadgets. Furthermore, young generation are upgrade with the technological innovative and known multiple methodologies to use those inventions in their work. Moreover, practical knowledge help them to be more creative as well as in this phase of life, young workers are positive about changes and quickly accept the enhancement. For example, today companies are reaching at peak level with the help of technologies and adults easily familiar with those.

In my perception, it is better for industries to substitute new workers in the place of old workers because youngsters have use new techniques and tricks related to new technologies among their work for progressing in business.

In conclusion, although, if companies replace senior employees with adults ones than their business will be reached at higher positions the reason is that young generation have box of latest inventions and method.