Some people believe that computer help to make the world better place. To what extend do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

As we move into the twenty-first century, it is clear to see that we have become more and more dependent on computers. For instance, it is used in business, crime detection and even to fly planes. The computer now reaches into almost every area of our lives. My personal belief is that this presents a variety of dangerous.

There are several reasons why these invention can be said to be great contribution to our daily basis. This probability is that it will control more and more forms of communication, transforming field such as education and business when video-conferencing platform become more stable and there appear good educational software that enable children to develop and practice some fundamental skills.

While there may be benefit to this technological revolution, there are also a number of potential dangers. Perhaps the most serious of these would be that if people rely on computer too much for communication, they could in fact begin to communicate less well. For example, if every member of a family had their own computer screen and smart phone, they might speak less often to one another and simply look at the screen. This would be serious because our ability of communicate is an essential part of our humanity.

My conclusion is that we have to admit that computer technology make a great contribution to our lives but this may not entirely positive. Just one are which it is possible to foresee dangers in communication, and if we are going to ensure that computer do not become a negative influence, we need to think carefully how we use them.