some people believe that construction of new public buildings such as museum town hall and sporting facility is more important than renovation of the existing ones, while others disagree. discuss both views.

Old buildings are the pride and heritage of a nation. Presently, it is reckned by some masses that government should spend money on public eminities such as museum, town hall, sports playground and many others. On the other side, people have conflicting views. Here, I would like to account both the view points with my own perception.

Manifold points are there to support the former view. First and foremost, spending money on new buildings,museum,and sports facilities not only uplift the standard of nation but also confer modern eminities for masses to fulfill desire needs. Apart from it, design of new buildings enhance the number of toriusm as plethora of visitors visit new building in order to see the new architectural skills of modern museum and other places. Thus, construction of new buildings boost the economy of a country. Moreover, the design of old buildings are outdated the interior decoration, sitting plan, parking not well planned according to the masses requirements. As a result, design of new buildings more convenient for people.

Numerous points support the latter view. Initially, historical buildings depict the background of a country.people accumulate more knowledge about the architectural skills and lifestyle of ancient people through these buildings. Furthermore, renovation of old building require less money and less burden on administration.To be specific, design of new buildings require hefty amount of money in order to complete the modern facilities. It leads to astronomical outlays. Governments find difficulties to manage the budget. Thence, renovation of existing buildings are lucrative rather than new buildings.

To recapitulate, Undeniably,the design of new buildings is going to be fruitful.However, still I believe that renovation of existing buildings put less burden on government.