Some people believe that countries should invite foreign companies to open their branches, offices and factories in order to develop their economies. Others think countries should invest in their own companies instead. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Individuals believe that nations can be promoted their financial resources by local cooperate with oversea collectivity; however, some arguments consider that domestic cooperation need to be more interested than by government. The essay discusses the problem and offer personal insight into this matter.

There are some factors, which make individuals understand more than about association with foreign companies. First of all, if people work at international organization, their workers will be paid higher wage than normal factories; therefore their standard of living has improved considerably. In some researches, 90% student in Vietnam wants to apply and to be received at a big company; however, the companies are almost international groups with an eternal reason that wage earners will be paid amount of numerous money than currently. Secondly, good work opportunities have never expanded like present for residents; in other words, the countries will decline the rate of unemployment and help GDP’s the nations improve more than. Taking Bac Ninh –Vietnam, where Samsung incorporation choose to put at their branch and produce their high- tech items, as a prime example, starting a province with low economic level , which they quickly became one of the richest regions in Vietnam; accordingly, residents cannot refuse that GDP of the province is depended on an important part of Samsung group.

On the other hand, governments of countries also need to support their own companies with huge advantages, which it brings against. To begin, domestic companies will pass geographical barriers to associate them with economic of world, when they are invested on the right track by government of nations; furthermore, this also promote science, high- tech; economy to have a certain position in the international arena. In addition, if domestic groups develop and make a huge profit for the party, the countries can independent on their wealth and avoid too much impacts from oversea companies and any unstable problems related to politic, social, and more. Moreover, manufacturing is improved more than, and medicine is also increased about quality and vaccine problems by own conditional financial.

In conclusion, each views has own advantages; therefore, I think that government should balance both of the two aspects.