It goes without saying that crime has being major problem's in the society of all over the world significantly. The crime rate has increasing day by day dramatically. Specifically there are some motive to crime, such as social crux, poverty, easy money, laziness and unemployment. In other hand some people's commit in crime in naturally and also some one got influence by other's. Personally I feel that crime is a result of social problems and poverty. Let us examine both views before reaching a concrete decision.

To begin with, some people's have been directly related in crime naturally. However, some people's commit influence by skin persons. There is a word a criminal son must be a criminal too in future, because of impact. For example; world one number terrorist Osman bin laden son has become a terrorist too as his father. Moreover, a bad person will be always bad if he doesn't want to change. In word, some time environment is owing to commit in crime. A very good example is, slum people's have a good opportunity trend to commit in crime drastically. So government must need to keep eye on slum people to reduce the crime.

It's true that, social problems and poverty is the main fact to commit in crime significantly. There is a some major issue that forcing in crime. Firstly, lack of awareness about fate of drug. All over the world specially young generation are addicted in various illegal drugs and alcohol. As a addicted person they have to take the drugs regularly. As a result, they become involved with crime according to earn money. So in this situation awareness is necessary and government should be more concern in drugs low. Secondly, poverty and unemployment is other reason to do such as crime. For example; Mostly, undeveloped and developing country's people's are struggling with short of money. As long as they commit to crime for better life. Regarding to solve the poverty and unemployment crux government can provide some loan to poor people's and free vocational training to unemployment people's to get a job. Thirdly, easy money, and white-collar crime has become peak problems all over the world.

That is to say, A sustainable solution is needed to reduce the social problems and poverty, unless, crime can't be control. Now is the time to fight against crime and make some death penalty low against the crime.