some people believe that educational success depends on good teachers,others think that it’s depends on the attitude of the students.Discuss both views and give your opinion

when it comes to the education few people subscribe to the belief that the batter development is the pupil depend on the quality teaching by the mantor wheras,other people think that behaviour of student are affected in achieving better score.before communicating on my decision,both the opinions would be discussed.

firstly,that kind of people if are supporting this thing better development is the student depend on the quality teaching by the knowledgeable instructor because if professors are Possess more literacy so he can giving more illiterate to her good students.

secondly that type of people if are thinking students behaviour is more affected in getting good knowledge from her trainer.like according to a parable, How much more knowledge can one obtain from a sir when the student is in the land of the student.

Both of the things are right but one of the my side i agree with that people good instructors are more comfortable for giving better education for students.