Some people believe that entertainers are more important than scientists. Do you agree or disagree ?

In modern era, scientists play a paramount role in individuals life. Handful of people seems that the entertainers are more important in comparison to scientists. However, I completely disagree with this notion because, scientists do lot of innovations which become in the form of aids in the everyone life.

To embrace with, the scientists innovate numerous gadgets which individuals use in their daily basis such as mobile phones, televisions and many other items. It promotes to make life easy. For instance, in last decade, the whole world was suffered from pandemic situations in which government enforced the lockdown due to which, individuals became fed up in their homes.

In this criteria, individuals utilise their mobile phones for their all tasks which become helpful to them in COVID-19 situation. Therefore, scientific innovation become prominent to homo sapiens.

Furthermore, scientists also prepare medicines which becomes helpful to masses to those who are suffered from diseases. Whereas, it is crucial point because entertainers are good for nothing in comparison to scientists. For instance, in 2020, the world stucked in pandemic situation and the cases of this issue was on alarmed rate. Therefore, scientists prepare covid vaccine which aids the individuals who faced such problems. Moreover, scientists also forcast about regular weather which becomes too helpful to individuals.

To conclude, scientists are paramount instead of entertainers because this becomes more prominent in the daily basis of individuals and make their lifestyle much comfortable.