Some people believe that entertainers are paid too much and their impact on the society is negative, while others disagree and believe that they deserve the money they make because of their positive effect on others. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Whilst it is true to say that celebrities have a significant action on the society, other people are of the belief that they do not deserve what they acquire, as the impact on the community is negative. I am strongly agreed with the supporters of the effective role of entertainers and consider them as influencers. Both ideas will be explained below on detail.

On the one hand, opponents of positive impact of entertainers said that many of morals and social behavior were destroyed. Because there are many youngsters became introvert and isolated from their families, because they made celebrities as a mentor for them. For example, children in Egypt become loved with actors and replay their actions; however they did bad habits like abuse people, as we saw in social media. Furthermore, fathers and mothers have lost their control on youngsters and they become learned from their model roles like celebrities.

On the other hand, supporters of the important impact of entertainers say that merits gained from them outweigh the disadvantages. Hence, they encourage youth to be healthy; they always advise youngsters to make sports like jogging in order to maintain their body healthier. For example, Mohamed Salah" the Egyptian player" made a campaign with the help of the ministry of social solidarity to persuade adults to stop smoking and practice healthy sports. It will be an effective impact, when influencers talk to youth and inspire people's dreams.

In conclusion, after this essay explained both sides of the debate, my own feeling is that entertainers can indeed be useful for the community, with the influence that leads to a highly response from celebrities' advices.