Some people believe that entertainers are paid too much and their impact on the society is negative, while others disagree and believe that they deserve the money they make because of their positive effect on others .Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Hobbies are a part of society and the necessity of their being is obvious. However, there are criticisms about their earning which is much higher than their dedication to society. In contrast, a number of people believe that this is not too much in comparison with the other jobs. In my opinion, their expert to keep society delighted should be much more appreciated than the earnings.

To begin with the opponent idea which are completely disagree with high paying to entertainers. They believe that those incomes are not as fair as their usefulness to community and such payments just bring much inequality to whole society. Also, It may cause the entertainers be corrupted by seeing themselves above all, and own to this, their efficiency decreases which is not in the favor of their audiences. For example, when an entertainer achieved a lot of money and a high level of personality in society, it would be separated from the society and even audiences.

In contrary to the above mention, a great number of people are agree that they are deserve to be well-paid for some reasons. Firstly, entertainment is an art and not everybody has those skills or born with such expertise. They insist that they are exceptional and irreplaceable. Secondly, those skills to provide happy moments to family are not created at a moment and require great deal of efforts and practices. This is not achievable only by spending times and times on that profession just like the other professions.

To sum up, both ideas were discussed. First the idea which is completely disagree with a high level of payment and the second one that considering it is reasonable and necessary to society. In my idea, the appreciation of those arts is necessary because it can delight our modern and isolated community and contributes to be more flourished.