Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, children have been authorized to do everything and choose freely more than the past. While, some people insist that every choice is Childs' right and it should not be confined, others maintain that it could bring several social abnormalities like too spoiled children without sense of sympathy to others difficulties. In my opinion, freedom to choose is a perquisite for society; however it differs with too much spoiling that could create arrogance and ignorance behavior in these Childs.

Freedom of choosing is a vitally important and even beneficial for both children and society. Firstly, it provokes sense of authorization and powerfulness in adulthood which could be results in more confident Childs who can cope with their own hurdles without much difficulty. The second noteworthy issue is that whenever they have right to choose even unimportant things, it would be much easier to perceive the results instantly. For example when they buy new clothes and just pay attention to the style and not quality, they will soon experience irritating with those clothes and try to avoid for the second time. Eventually, it leads to make better decisions in upcoming future and utilize the other`s advice.

Nevertheless, everything has their own merits and setbacks. However, Childs who experienced too much indulgence are in the verge of not have sufficient knowledge to tackle with their future`s pitfalls. In other words, they have lack of well-recognition of surrounding and far from reality. They accustomed to have everything right away which may causes devastating impact on their personal character and the society as a whole. For example, if they cannot catch their wishes, they become frustrated or demonstrate villain mannerism.

As the arguments outlined above, I reaffirm my position which freedom of choosing is so important and make them to improve their latter on decisions. Admittedly, it had better to be controlled and monitored by parents and conducted them in an adequate way not giving them a sense of over-indulgency.