Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots.

From the look of things, most jobs will be carried out by robots in the future. while it is possible that all menial jobs will eventually be done by robots,it is unlikely that jobs that require human contact will be ostracized. This essay will discuss why all jobs cannot be done by artificially intelligent robots.

Unskilled jobs will be carried out by robots in the future. In the future, robots will be used by humans to carry out menial jobs because they will be programmed to do it perfectly well without an error. In Canada, for example, a profuse amount of robots will be created. These robots are created to carry out menial jobs like store clerks, delivery drivers, housekeeper and so on. In addition, these robots will save more money for the employers. For these reasons, menial jobs will be executed by robotic intelligence because it will be done impeccably with no cost.

There are some human jobs that cannot be replaced because robots will never achieve the capacity to do them. There are some jobs that requires human knowledge which artificial intelligent robots cannot perform because they have been programmed to do jobs in a specific way. Professions like chef, doctor, childcare expert and artist cannot be replaced by robots. In conclusion, human knowledge cannot be obsoleted.

There will be an increment in the use of robots to accomplish some menial task. Unskilled jobs will be carried out by robots but the human knowledge will be required in some sophisticated jobs. In conclusion, human skills will always be needed no matter the increment of robots in the society.