The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The increment in the number of obesity is putting a force on the health care system and the epitome way to deal with it is to recommend more physical fitness tutorials. Physical exercise is the best way to overcome obesity. This essay will argue why physical exercise is necessary to be included in children's school curriculum.

Physical exercise helps to keep the children's body fit and in good shape. In the modern world, children consume a lot of sugary snacks like chocolate, biscuits and so on. Nevertheless children need sugar in their daily activities but excess of it is dangerous to their health. For example, in Germany, the scientists said any child above 5 years old is eligible to minor exercise for their age. Therefore, exercise is necessary for children to lose weight and prevent childhood obesity.

Children can be prone to diseases due to obesity. Obesity can cause diseases like diabetes and cardiovascular diseases at younger age. When children consume unhealthy foods without partaking in any physical exercise to burn out excess calories in the body, then obesity will be the outcome of it. For example, in 2018, it was recorded that 40% of children in the world died due to cardiovascular diseases. Therefore, physical exercise is required to keep the body in good shape.

This essay argued why physical exercise is necessary in a child's daily activities. In my opinion, I believe if physical education is included in children's school curriculum, it will be the best way to elude obesity.