University students are increasingly studying abroad as part of the studies.

The increment of students in tertiary institution studying in aboard as part of their studies. Studying in university in aboard that has a good library, lecturers and good facilities tend to help students get good grades in their academic, also students will often struggle with cultural and linguistic challenges while in aboard. In my opinion, students that study in aboard tend to experience life and education outside their countries.

Students tend to study in aboard so they can get quality education which they might not acquire in their own countries. For students to study in their own countries, they might not be able to get the knowledge they need for them to pursue their careers. For example, a standard university in the United States of America that has good facilities that is well equipped can help students in studying and making researches, also it makes learning more easier. Students tend to study in aboard so they can con the courses of their choice and get a good job after school.

The main challenges the students face while in overseas are cultural and linguistic differences. To stay in a foreign land, where the cultural and linguistic are different from yours, makes one look like an amateur and it takes some period of time to adapt with the environment. For example, a friend of mine studied in Norway. At first, to get a job was a difficult task for him because he could not speak their language.

There is an increase in the rate of university students coning in overseas as part of their studies. The main advantage why students travel aboard is for a greener pasture but there are some challenges they face as they study in oversea. Due to the challenges encountered by the students, hardworking and persistence is the key to thrive in aboard.