Some people claim that there are more disadvantages of the car than its advantages. Do you agree or disagree

Mobile cars have more benefits on some people's lives than its cons. Also people claim that cars are hazardous and such are not needed in the society. This essay will argue why cars are vantage and its benefits in the development of the society.

People believe that there are more cons of the car than its pros. Before the invention of cars, people used animals like horses, carmel, dogs and so on for transportation. It was less risky and perilous because there was no case of accident. But when cars were invented, most death cases was a result of car accident. For example, in Nigeria, it was recorded that 60% of death cases was an outcome of car accident. Due to the damages caused by mobile cars, most people are paranoid about it.

Most people believe that mobile cars have made lives easy and less stressful. In this modern world, mobile vehicle have created jobs for people, jobs like uber, taxi and so on. With the help of ubers and taxis, people can travel to any part of the state within the country. Workers that are late for work can get a taxi or Uber to their places of work without much stress. For example, in Nigeria, taxi drivers make a minimum of five thousand naira everyday, making them self employed. From my view, I believe cars help in the growth of a country.

This essay argued that cars have more advantages than disadvantages in the society. In my opinion, the invention of cars contributed in the development of the world.