Some people believe that Government should ban dangerous sports while others believe that it is an individual choice. Do you agree or disagree?

In this concurrent world, it is undoubtedly true that sports are gaining more popularity than the past. Some people concur that risky sports should be banned. I quibble from them and profound that sports are necessary in daily routine.

Adequate evidence are obtainable to substantiate the concept of sports. The top-notch concrete reason is sports keep our body fit and healthy. We can maintain our bodies fit without going to gym with sports. Another rationale which hauls me to patron is due to sports person can reduce his or her weight and get out of increased fat. Which makes one a healthy buzz. The rearmost coherent factor to be considered which can not be neglected is one can make career in this field. To exemplify, my sister is a good tennis player. She used to play tennis in her leisure time which is prima facie testimony.

Life is a coin, pleasure and pain are two sides. Only one side is visible at a time but remember other side is waiting for it's turn. So public in general tend to contend that there are many risks in dangerous sports. Players play games with their own lives risks. For example, according to a university survey, in Rishikesh, a well known hill station in India, many people lost their lives because of sky diving. So government banned this sport.

In recapitulation, I reiterate there are innumerable factors supporting advantages of sports are inevitable. However, it's contrary should be overlooked. Consequently, I disagree with the given statement.