Nowadays children's writing and mathematical abilities are affected by computers and calculators. some people argue that we should limit the use of these tools in schools. Do you agree or disagree?

In these concurrent world, it is undoubtedly true that computers and calculators effect on children's writing and mathematical abilities. Some people concur that usage of technological tools should be limited by us in schools. However I quibble from them and profound that benefits of technology outweigh it's drawbacks.

Adequate evidence are obtainable to substantiate the concept of modern technology's advantages. The top-notch concrete reason is technological tools provide convenience by offering a faster pace in writing and calculation process because of which the expose of students to more practice materials on the subject is being increased. Another rationale which hauls me to patron is the usage of technological tools makes students techno buzz. They get used to applying computer at a tender age. This helps them at the later stage in colleges and in jobs because these places use them extensively. To exemplify, I would quote an instance of my brother who is a successful computer engineer due to computers and calculators which is prima facie testimony.

Life is like a coin, pleasure and pain are two sides. Only one side is visible at a time but remember other side is waiting for it's turn. So public in general tend to contend that student are made dependent by gadgets. Even for small calculations they feel the need to switch their computers. This dependence inhibits natural growth of skills and abilities and make them vulnerable. For example, in a developing country, students are using computers and calculators to carry out even small calculations like " 10*20 ". Withal they also upload that candidates are so psychologically reliant on computers and calculators that they can't learn for their exams.

In recapitulation, I reiterate there are innumerable factors supporting increased applications of computers and calculators are inevitable. However it'scontrary can be overlooked. Consequently I disagree with the given statement.