Some people believe that the government should invest more money on the education system. To what extent do you agree or disagree ith this idea?

It is widely thought that education should be paid undivided attention and the government is in charge of supporting financially to build up a modern effective learning system. Personally, I completely agree with this view.

First of all, investing money in education means investing in the future. Youngsters studying with the concentration and assistance of the government will grow up comprehensively and have a motivation to apply their knowledge and experience to contribute to national growth. As a result, due to deep gratefulness and right awareness of their personal responsibility for the country, they are totally dedicated to boost the domestic economy. A clear illustration is that developing countries always attach special importance to spend a colossal amount of expenditure on cultivating young generations. This decision is proved not to be a mistake. The countries possessing a progressive education are the ones that have high positions in the global market.

On the other hand, raising awareness for the ethnics who live in remote areas is also a concerned problem. Every citizen has the right to study and acquire the quintessence of the culture regardless of their ethnicities and regions. It is an official governmental sponsoring that plays a crucial role in executing this strategy successfully. Consequently, people’s intellectual standard is increased, illiteracy rate decreases, living standard is improved without unemployment and poverty, then the country gains substantial development. For instance, owing to devising the essence of schooling in isolated lands, the Australian government provided the extra funding - called location loading - for students going to schools in the regional and remote areas. Under Quality Schools funding agreement, the location loading in 2020 is expected to benefit approximately 749536 students.

In conclusion, despite any ages when we are at, education is always a prior component for the cause of cou construction and development. Potentially, the national leadership should provide the fund for schooling achievement of the motherland.