Some people believe that governments in developing countries can best improve people's quality of life by introducing new technology. Others, however, believe that the best way to make life better is to provide free education for all.

Discuss both of views and give your opinion.

In this modern world, technology has made our life more convenient. Thus, it is believed by some people in developing countries is that the use of the new technology can improve their lives, so the government should give access new technology to its people. One the other hand, others think that free education for the people is more important than technology. In my opinion, both the education and the technology have tremendous effect on our lives, but the priority of free education is far higher than the new technology access.

Undoubtedly, technology has a great impact on our daily life. It has made our life more easy and comfortable. For instance, the smartphones is one of the most important invention of this concurrent world. Now, we can easily communicate with people from one region to another region, which was more difficult in previous days. Internet is the another invention of modern science. Due to this invention, we can collect different data within a couple of minutes, as a result, it saves our precious time. Besides this, in the communication and health sectors, technology has outstanding effects. So, above reasons the government should give their people to access new technology.

Education is the backbone of a nation. A nation can not develop without a proper education. It is the the most important sector where the governments of different countries have been spending their most of the capital. For example, in my country, the government has taken the responsibilities of the educational expenses of the students of class one to class twelve standards. The government also trying to extend this facilities to the graduate levels. Therefore, in my country, the percentage of educated people become increasing, which also gives positive impacts on our economic development. Thus, our country is developing day by day. So, providing free education to a nation will bring economic development of a country.

To sum up, although the new technologies play pivotal role in our life, the impact of free education provides more crucial role for a country’s development than the technology.