Some people believe that governments in developing countries can best improve people's quality of life by introducing new technology. Others, however, believe that the best way to make life better is to provide free education for all.

Discuss both of views and give your opinion.

Many people say that he most effective way to improve people's living conditions in developing countries is applying new technology. On the other hand, others assess that providing free education for all is the key piont of this issue. In this essay, I will tackle both views and give my perspective.

First of all, introducing new technology can be the best way to make people's lives better by accessing into produce and daily life. To be specific, new technology helps to raise labor capacity as well as productivity. which pushes the economy up, therefore, improving living conditions. It also applies in daily life via household machines such as electric stove, washing machine to save people's time and make life more convenient. For example, in some developed countries, such as France, farmers use high technology to save labor capacity and raise output quality.

Others, however, have their reasons to assume that providing education for free is the most initial methods to improve life quality. Providing free education such as free training courses, a free academic teaching creates chances for adults to approach a better education resulting in imroving skills, knowledge for job potential and for children who are the country's future. A good case in point is the policy which emphasized in education helps Japan from a low level after The Second World War become a developed country today.

In conclusion, those views have some reasonable points to prove how true themselves are. From my perspective, introducing new technology is the government's top priority to improve life quality and gather financial for policy about free aducation.