Some people believe that governments should pay full course fees for students who want to study in universities. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some individuals promote the idea of having the governments paying for every student's tuition fee in universities. I agree with this point of view because it encourages people from differrent walks of life take part in this level of education and will assist the developing those countries in every aspect.

Firstly , free-tuition universities give chances for any people to join especially those with low income. There are a lot of people who facinating in studying, reseaching in the university can not do that as they have to make their living. Addtionally, people from country side or whose have parent work in remote places can not afford the expensive cost for university and don't have chances to study evethough they are talent and smart. So that, if the tuition fee of universites are paid by the goverments, people with differrent financial ability can study in universities.

Secondly, because more peple with attends this educational level schools, more people are high-educated and those countries will develop. People who attends university are components of future workforce, future netizens. They will become dotors, engineers, layers,etcs who will make their coutries thriving by the knowledge they get in universities. Beside, people will be more well-behaved in this case. Consequently , the crime rate will decrease.

In conclusion, goverments from all over the world should pay for student's fee in colleges . This will allow people pursue higher education equally regardless their background .Additionally, this helps the goverment to develop their contries in every field.