Some people believe a high salary is the most important factor when choosing a job Others believe that a good working environment is more important Discuss both view and give your opinion

When looking for a job, everyone has different views to choose from. Some people like a job with a good environment. Others want a position at top companies and have a high salary. This essay will discuss both views and state my own position.

First, we all hope to work in a foreign environment or company to have an attractive salary. Because of a high salary, can help pay for daily living expenses and self-care. In addition, the income also affects our mental and physical health. You will certainly be more comfortable when you can buy things you do without looking at the price. Moreover, many family conflicts stem from the lack of money. When working in a high-paying job, you will receive respect, people tend to appreciate rich people.

Second, the working environment is considered an important factor that has a great impact on employee productivity and work quality. When working in a good working environment, each employee will personally feel stimulated, excited, and they will have more motivation to do the best job assigned. Meanwhile, if the working environment is not good, it will lead to depression, making work results not high. More seriously, a bad environment can lead to a loss of trust among employees, they will leave the company.

Finally, in my opinion, I believe that working in a good environment is the most important factor when choosing a job. Many companies have a very good working environment but the salary is not high compared to your ability but you still want to stay because the working environment has held you back. Finding a company with a high salary is not difficult, but finding a company with a good environment is very difficult. Pressure can help people become more responsible and perform better at work. However, it makes people feel very stressed, and this is not good at all.

In conclusion, if you can go to work and laugh, find true happiness, then you have happiness at work. And if you are feeling tired with work, feel only work pressure during a long day, there is no amount of money in the world that can make you satisfied.