Some people believe that high school shall teach academic subjects like physics and math, others believe it shall teach applied subjects like bakery.
Discuss both view and give your opinion
This essay is tackling a very interesting topic on the academic subjects tough in our schools.
The academic subjects such as physics, math , chemistry or else are very important for any given child. it will teach them facts about the world itself, the past discoveries.
Learning mathematics for instance will teach them the simple and hard calculation methods , never the less it will teach them logic on the academic level and the personal as well.
Knowing not that all students have the same ability or maybe they do not enjoy the paper work type of homework , they do have preferences on more practical projects.
Therefore i find the other method of teaching applied subjects like bakery , carpentry , hairdressing or else will add more to the students personality through their high school years.
One cannot replace the other , but on a certain extend an evaluation of the student performance should show in which direction they will perform better.
I find that a combination of both systems within the same education program adds value to the graduate student future life.