Some people believe that hobbies need to be difficult to be enjoyable. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

According to the statement, some masses consider that hobbies could be difficult and challenging. However, I represent disagreement towards this notion because this varies from person to person and every individual have their own passion and choice. Both the views are explained in the upcoming paragraphs.

On the one hand, there are numerous individuals who believe that hobbies need to be difficult and challenging. The first and foremost reason behind this is satisfaction. Because, there are plenty of hobbies such as river rafting, mountain climbing and so on which gives inclination of challenges because these include risk and higher experience. Due to which, individuals become able to complete these challenges for their satisfaction, achievements and experienced. For instance, there are number of youngsters who plays cricket from their childhood. Since, that decades, they desired to build their bright career in cricket field. Nowadays, there are many of them who becomes successful towards their desires and in present duration, they play for their nations and make proud them. Secondly, the another factor behind difficult and challenged hobbies is to get rid of their threat. Because, some masses are suffered from phobia especially from water or maximum height. Thus, due to this, they admire themselves to accept those challenges and become probable to exit from their phobia and get satisfaction.

On controversy, some of the individuals consider hobbies are form of relaxation of mind and enjoy their leisure time by doing such hobbies in which they show their interest. Such hobbies are easy and admirable as collection of stamps, coins, reading fictions and so on. In this criteria, there are plethora of masses who have hobbies to collect such unique items as stamps, coins, pebbles and so on which gives them pleasure and part of entertainment in their own way. In the second place, few of individuals admire their hobbies towards reading books or collect different categories of books. In this criteria, they beleive, via this manner, they proliferate their knowledge and informative skills in all sections. Because, by reading various sections of books, they become viable to get details about the culture, history, innovations and so on of foreign nations.

To recapitulate, according to my outlook, hobbies are vary from person to person because some masses do challenging hobbies for their satisfaction and career, however, some individuals prefer easy and enjoyable activities which they do in their leisure time for their pleasure of mind and knowledge so on.