Some people believe that hobbies need to be difficult to be enjoyable. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is agrued that many individuals think hobbies need to be difficult to be interesting and atraction. From my point of view, at some situation i mostly disagree with this notion because of its unreality in the modern life. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, in the international world and with the appearence of new technology that citizens have become busier, so hobbies is hugely significant for the individual development. Not only do hobbies provide a mount of time for relaxation and alleviate stress, but also a various of valuable knowledge can be advanced such as benefits information. Furthermore, numerous relationship can be created such as international friends and aboad students who have similar hobbies with them. To illustrate, there was a survey by Chartic Clime, the famous scientist and professor whcich was about the success of adolesence in London who follow their hobbies. The statistic showed that nearly eveyone has got a plenty of achevement in their career.

On the other hand, we can not negate the enjoynable of difficul activities for the social. The creative and imagination can be improved graduately which is really importance for the young generation to the nation development. However, every hobbies should be respected and developed because of its appropriate with each person or each occupation.

To conclude, by my agrument from the essay that i totally disagree with this statement since it have some nagative aspect for the idividual. Each people need to have clear plan to improve themselves for the nation development.