Some school leavers travel or work for a period of time instead of going directly to university. Do the advantages are more than the disadvantages?

It is a fact of mordern life that some school leavers travel or work for a period of time instead of going directly to university. From my point of view, this notion have both benefits and drawbacks with each occupation or each person. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, adolescence development and their career will provided the numerous advantages by taking gap years. Not only dose it improve their knowledge, interested information, traditional value and social experience for teenagers, but also student will have more time for relaxing, taking rest and leaving away from stress. Furthermore, more relationship can be created by the undergrads during gap years such as international friends, aboad student and native people. To illustrate, there was a statistic by Vanvok, the professional scientist which about the succesfull of student in New York, taking gaps years. The percentage of million people was account for majority from this youngs.

On the other hand, during the period of time instead of going directly to university the youngs generation do not have any tutor for guiding, so they will be easier to catch unnecessary mistake. Moreove, a various teenagers will forget their academic knowing which they learn from the course, but also some of them can not avoid to evil social such as addicted to games and drugs.

To conclude, by my agrument from these essay this statement have its own advantages and hamful for the individuals life, so government need to have bright plan to improve teenagers for the development of their nation.