Some people think that too much money has been spent looking after and repairing old buildings, so we should knock down old buildings and build modern ones instead. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is thought that the government has spent too much revenue for paying attention and repairing traditional buildings, so they should knock down old buildings and establish new ones instead. From my point of view, in some situation i mostly argee with this notion because of its benefits and practical for the resident life. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, in the industrialized world and with the appearence of modern technology that the requirement of people have increase gradually, so modern buildings is greatly significant for the development of their country. Not only does this phenomenon provide numeous social experience, modern innovation and facilities for the adolesence which improve their mentality life and cognitive systerm, but also the propotion of unemployment and homeless people can be reduced which more occupation and opportunity will be created such as professional disigner. Furthermore, the creative and imagination abilities of postgraduates will be advanced which lead strengh affection for the economic background. To illustrate, there was a survey by Kevin Rice, the famous interviewer, and professor, who is expert about the success of european countries where their government focus to develop the modern value. The statistic demonstrated that nearly every countries has got plenty of achievement.

However, we can not negate the drawback of this problem for the society. If the government are just concentrate to build modern apartment, they will forget the historic and cutural value and also the socioeconomic trouble can widened dramatically where only wealthy and talent individuals have enough abilities to appoarch with the modern one. Moreover, many government take advantage from this investment for their own profits, various harmful influence will be led by this action to the young generation.

To conclude, though my agrument from the essay, i totally agree with this statement, but it still have some negative aspects for the society. The state need to have clear plans to improve their citizens for the nation's development.