Some people believe that increasing text on various industries will reduce pollution whereas other believe that they are better alternative ways. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

problem of contamination is increasing with each passsing day.Nowadays,majorities of masses believe that pollution will be decresed if government put levy on factories which couse this issue however other think that other remedial measures should be done to curtail down this burning issue.Here,I would like to accounts for both views.

There are manifold points to endorse the former view. First and foremost, law makers doing lot of programs to get rid of contamination and they mostly encourage folks to use less product which cause harmful pollution to the environment.To be specific, authorities try their level best to reduce the issue of pollution and told people to use eco-friendly products .Besides this government give warning to many companies as well as industries to stop making dangerous products which leads towards unhealthy air or water. To reduce these problems government should put taxes to the industries those release toxic gases and chemical directly in air and water. Apart from that most of companies make products which release huge amounts of chemical directly into water bodies and harm the natural bodies such as animals, plants and human beings .As a result ,levy shoul be imposed on such kind of inddutries.

A bunch of points can be mentioned to shore up my later view. initially, levy is not good idea to decrease the level of pollution reather than this government should encourage masses to use jute bags for their products andmake eco-friendly products. For example, government should told the industrial people to make natural and biodegradable products which lead the healthy environment .Hence, leavy is not lucrative idea.

To recapitulate, undeniably, imposing levy on big companies really assist to level down the contamination. But, I still believe that other method will be followed to reduce pollution