Some people believe that increasing text on various industries will reduce pollution whereas other believe that they are better alternative ways. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, excessive pollution has become a major issue for survival of human beings to alleviate this massive problem, few masses opinion that incline in industrial taxes would help to reduce pollution. However, some opponent ponder that this issue is easily tackle by alternative ways. This essay intents to discuss about its both views and own opinion.

To commence with, increase in taxation system of industrial communities, lead to hugedent in daily pollution growth. To elaborate it, if the authority of any nation made more and more charges on firms on the behave of working hours, so that the manufacturing companies decrease their productivity to save their annual revenue. For instance, previous days the administration of USA made new tax laws on their industrial society to reduce pollution rate of America, which act as a blessings to tackle the issue of pollution. Hence, the growth of taxes on manufacturing companies decrease the production of pollution and provide optimistic outcomes for long term basis.

However, high charges on production industries is superior solution but firms are not only responsible for pollution, their are several alternatives which responsible for pollution. First and foremost, plastic garbage play big role to create pollution. To epitome, near about 30% of pollution growth is climb owing to plastic litter because plastic is a nonbiodegradable product which leave bad impact on fertility of soil. Therefore, government should have to ban plastic material and promote to biodegradable products. Moreover, the individuals should have responsibility to use public transportation in order to decrease air pollution which emitted through over use of private vehicles thus, the pollution face highly decline in their growth.

To conclude, with the help of it, the government not only control to growth of pollution but also generate handsome amount of money to control pollution controlling projects. In my opinion, increase in taxation system is superior way to control pollution but their other factors also crucial to handle this problem.