Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation.

Plenty of people rely on that it is best to recieve a bad condition such as an no satisfactory occupation or lack of money. Other people due to that it is better to attempt and changing to improvment such condition.

Nowadays, people say that they see many type of difficulty in their life an example, may be lack of money, unenjoyable job and other ones however think this point which persons ought to accept with good mood. On the other ones consider that should try to improve this condition.

In my view, actually, if people have a problem with their job or money, they must have accepted it with good mood this is why you are sad it is not brought useful only lose your energy. A good example, at the moment, my family encounter a lot of failures however we do not lose our patient and try to improve them. Really, before we could cry only but did not achieve anything with it.

On the other hand, people, do habits this conditons and do not try to change them especially, they persuading ownself to bad life. It is worst for people this is why if you have a problem than you leave the worst ones and achieving your goals in your life.

An example, approximately two years ago, i had seen a family then they persuaded themselves in this ones and maybe poor life is loved by them. Therefore they had several type of chances there are plenty of jobs and a one of the good chance is earned money them unfortunately they afraid of what put the first step.

To sum up, i think that both of points considerably realesed by people and people should try to grow life achievement and not afraid of anything.