In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because thay will be able to read everything they want online without paying

In the future , everybody will not take printed newspapers or books this is why they will manage to know all things they wish online without money.

Now, a lot of people think that newspapers and books considerably gave more information about everything. However, some ones want to read online because of they do it , ones do not pay money . In result, newspapers and books moght fully disappear in the future.

In my view, i tatally disagree this point . Firstly, plenty of people like to read books . There are pupils , students and especially old people when old ones are bored , their hobby only read the book. On the other hand , newspapers have more quizes , logical questions and important articles about artists' life . It is the significant basic data , pupils must read the ones for entering the university and i do not love to know online them because of it is not comfortable for me . For example , i and my friends are studying more knowledge and learning plenty of datas from book 2 hours almost every day .

Why people read the book more than 2 hours all days ?

If you so this situation , your mind is improving. Newspapers and books are brought benefit however they are not brought harm to people. In additional, various people participate interesting competition maybe , they might have special prize for winner.

In conclusion, read more and more and never give up searching datas about ones . Scientists consider that it teach about life therefore my golden rule - read and understand in the world.