In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people.

In plenty of countries, owning a home rather than renting one is the significant for people.

Why might this be the case?

Now, a lot of country want to be owning a home. Because of it is important situation and homeless people probably live unique and unconvinient in their lives. Also, there are several disadvantage and advantage this condition. I think that every people should obtain own home all times.

Why do you have a yourselves home?

The positives, home is the important place, when people were born, he or she has been living, growing and educating more information about world. In my view, i understand that owning a home more and more good than renting. If people stay the renting maybe they fall that not convinient and not invite different guest. On the other hand, some people love to go to the journey while their fully life and they do not need owning a home because of they do not live one place and leave to the other country step by step. For example, you can see that journalists' and interpreters' work related to travelling and they go to journey and the world.

The negatives, in the world, more and more people are living a rent this is why they have not home and probably they are necesserily lived one and they called homeless people or poor ones.

In conclude, in a sense, all time, people try to be owning a home and to home and family gives different happy.