It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

There is a saying ‘Without risk you cannot promote neither in your private life nor in professional life’. According to some if a person wants to extend his/her life he/she should take risks. In my opinion, this challenge has more advantages for people who want to change their lives.

On the one hand, although taking risks have more financial and emotional benefits in your private life it has a lot of dangerous results if you cannot do it. getting married is a big risk and challenge in every young life person. It is important who is your wife because you want share your private life with him. Most of people think it is the most important taking risks in whole of a person’s life. If it is a successful marriage, they will have a happy life but if they have a lot of argues with each other unfortunately they get divorced. In these situations, they spend a depression period and sometimes end to suicide. Getting risk is a double-edged sword if you fail in your risk loss everything that you have but if you win you can have anything.

On the other hand, people should take risks in their professional lives if they want to get promoted and improve their skills, knowledge and so on. Therefore, it is important do somethings which other people either cannot do that or don’t have tendency because of their fear. For example, there are fewer people who work underwater with argon gas because it is very dangerous and harm your body in long-term period but its salary and experience are awesome. Some professionals who work there get asthma and infectious diseases after 10 years. But at that time, it can give you a wonderful sense and a very good experience. Then when you retired can give young generation who want select this career in the future.

In conclusion, some people do not like to take risks anymore and they want to continue their boring daily lives solely. Not only is taking risks necessary in both private and professional life because enhances your quality and reveals your abilities but also, you have become a knowledgeable person who has lots of experience.