It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

There is a saying ‘Without risk you cannot promote neither in your private life nor in professional life’. According to some if a person wants to extend his/her life he/she should take risks. In my opinion, this challenge has more advantages for people who want to change their lives.

On the one hand, although taking risks has more financial and emotional benefits in your private life it has a lot of dangerous results if you cannot do it. getting married is a big risk and challenge in every young life person. It is important who is your wife because you want to share your private life with him. Most people think it is the most important to take risks in the whole of a person's life. If it is a successful marriage, they will have a happy life but if they have a lot of arguments with each other unfortunately they get divorced which has a harmful effect on both the boy and the girl. In these situations, they spend a depression period that sometimes ends in suicide. Getting risk is a double-edged sword if you fail in your risk loss everything that you have but if you win you can have anything.

On the other hand, people should take risks in their professional lives if they want to get promoted and improve their skills, knowledge, and so on. Therefore, it is important to do some things that other people either cannot do or don’t have a tendency because of their fear. For example, there are fewer people who work underwater with argon gas because it is very dangerous and harms your body over a long period but its salary and experience are awesome. Many people don’t accept this type of job as they like their life and body. Some professionals who work there get asthma and infectious diseases after 10 years. But at that time, it can give you a wonderful sense and a very good experience. Then when you retire can give the young generation who want to select this career in the future.

In conclusion, some people do not like to take risks anymore and they want to continue their boring daily lives solely. Not only is taking risks necessary in both private and professional life because enhances your quality and reveals your abilities but also, you have become a knowledgeable person who has lots of experience and can consult with other people who want to choose this way.