Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It becomes an agreement among people which according to some should professionals work where they did their train while some else believe they have this chance to select their countries for the job. In my opinion, although professionals have owed to their country, they are free to choose their destinations.

On the one side, governments provide facilities for students to graduate from university. Nations with this method support students who after their study work for companies, organizations and so on which are located in their country. Not only does this provide financial support but also it causes them to have job security and ensure it. besides, immigration costs are very high and most specialists cannot immigrate to other countries for work.

On the other side, immigration and work in other countries make people be updated daily because competition is very high for work. They have lots of challenges during their work but can progress and improve their skills in such situations. In addition, they would learn more languages that help them to communicate with others. Hence, the body prefers work for foreign countries. This happens more in third countries because there is no infrastructure for progress.

Finally, despite there being lots of benefits when a professional works abroad it depends on every person to select the location of his/her job. The sensible method lets people choose themselves either stay in their country and pay what they owe or they would like immigrate. One minus side is all people who have a special career have tendency to leave their countries and it is one of the problems that nations face with it

In conclusion, governments should provide every essential tool for their specialists to stay in the country. Nations should set some strict rules for every person who wants work in another country to prevent this problem.