Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It has become a belief among people that professionals should work in their country. According to some, it is not obligatory at all for working these people in their country. In my opinion, both sides have rights and it depends on the situation of the society.

On the one hand, the economy of a country is so important and knowledge people who have a special career like doctors, engineers and so on notice it. If the conditions are not good for work and the government does not pay attention to them, these people seek a job abroad that has a very good salary and job security in the future. However, it has a negative effect on the nation because the young generation immigrates to other countries and the population gets adults in the source country making it to export specialists to overseas nations which causes people who live there to get familiar with the source and go there as tourist. It is a very good aspect of the import of currency to the country. In addition, the markets, monuments, and other historical places gain much money and the economy improves again. Hence, the economic situation plays a crucial role in that and professionals should have this right to select their job’s location.

On the other hand, the government allocates lots of money for their education and devotes many years to breeding them to a professional person who can do their special career. Thus, it is not correct to work in a foreign country. Controlling the government on their graduated students who are looking for jobs can create a safe atmosphere for them. Not only does it promote the facilities of the country and its infrastructure but it also causes the young generation to stay at home and work side by side elderly generation. But this might have a bad aspect in that they cannot learn new things and experiment with them in industry countries that have high technology. So, the government should set good legislation for this problem.

In conclusion, both insights are correct and depend on the condition and I think the authorities should set a role for their best graduates who have high marks as a job opportunity to work in another country. This rule can help the country in breeding very professional people significantly.