Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

People devided into two opinions. The first believe that it is normally to have a low wages or dissatisfactory job while others think that it is need to correct it. This essay will discuss both of views.

To begin with, every individual try to adapt in any situation in life in order to succeed. Some tolerate any condition they found themselves into and this is not because they like it but due to that there is no other alternative.

People sometimes may become pessimistic about their situations and accept their fate thinking there is no other option. For instance, an illiterate person may think that he may not be able get a job with good income and may settle for menial jobs. Sometimes people lose hope while suffering from severe health related issues.

In summary, people should try to remain optimistic in any situation and try to change their fate.