Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In this day and age, we are living in a world where the way to tackle a bad circumstance is a heated topic and often discussed.

While some may think people should accept a bad situation, others believe that trying to improve such situations would be a preferable option.

This essay will look at both standpoints and explain the reasons behind my opinion.

It is true that in some circumstances, people have a tendency to go with the flow because they think that everything happens for a reason and they will learn something new along the journey. For example, some global companies from Japan, Korea, or Singapore in Vietnam have a rigid principle about overtime, compensations, and benefits. It makes employees feel unsatisfied and be under a lot of pressure during working hours. However, instead of resignation, they still try to accept the rules because they believe that working under pressure will be a motivation for them to improve their skill and responsibility for working.

On the other hand, others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. The argument that in favor of this view is that some psychologists figured out that terrible situations can lead to mental problems. Many exemplify this statement. Stress or depressive disorder was triggered by financial burdens. So, some people have tried to enhance this situation by finding part-time jobs besides the main job.

In conclusion, I am not against the fact that accepting a bad situation could be a good solution for someone, but there are also many benefits from trying and improving such situations.